Apply Now

24 HOURS HOTLINE
(852) 2500 2800

7-successful-cases

SUCCESSFUL CASES

Massive support for a large project

... | Read more | Mr. Ho is a director of the BVI offshore company. The company holds five residential properties and car parking spaces in Hong Kong, with a total value of approximately HK$130,000,000. The company was planning to develop a real estate project on the Mainland, and needed HK$50,000,000 in short-term liquidity. Mr. Ho was referred to HY Credit by his...

A Short-Term Cash Flow Needed for Building Maintenance, An Easier Lending Method - Personal Loans (Net Interest)

... | Read more | Mrs. Wong needs some money urgently because she has been recently required to do a building maintenance for her property. Unfortunately, Mrs. Wong is only a housewife and she is unable to provide any income proof for loan application

After Mortgage Loan, Renovation Loan Is Also Acceptable!

... | Read more | The newlywed Mr. and Mrs. Chan bought a flat recently and needed some money for renovation. Mr. Chan’s has a time deposit, but will be due after 12 months. He consequently applied a personal loan from HY Credit for renovation use. After

A Helping Hand For Business Finance

... | Read more | Mr. and Mrs. Wong manage an electronics goods factory for years, at the year end, they received an order that requires an expand of equipment and manual. Through a recommendation of their friend, the couple decided to apply for a property loan. HY Credit not only granted their needed amount, but also analyzed their situation and clear out Mr....

Repaying Credit Card Bills by Mortgage Loan, A New Effortless Paying Method!

... | Read more | Mr. Hung has got a few credit cards from different banks and has long been paying the minimum payment, his credit cards debt has gradually accumulated. Mr. Hung managed to apply personal loan to clear the debt, but the bank only approved

立即申請

24小時即批熱線
(852) 2500 2800

cgfc_floating
7-successful-cases

成功個案

創業資金,批核後24小時現金到手,成就理想﹗

... | 閱讀更多 | 何先生為BVI離岸公司主席,公司名下在香港擁有5個住宅物業及車位,總物業估值約港幣$130,000,000。因其公司發展內地地產項目,需要港幣$50,000,000作短期資金周轉用途。何先生經他的生意夥伴介紹,得知迅興...

樓宇維修需要短期的資金週轉,先供息後還本最輕鬆﹗

... | 閱讀更多 | 黃太太最近因為要大廈樓宇維修而急需要一筆現金,惟因黃太太是家庭主婦,未能提供入息證明;而其樓齡高於二十年,以致不能申請銀行的物業貸款服務。而迅興根據黃太太的物業作出估值而審批,最終因應黃...

申請了按揭之後,亦可申請裝修貸款

... | 閱讀更多 | 陳先生和陳太太於上月購入一個屋苑單位作新婚之用,決定將單位重新裝修,但由於陳先生的定期存款要在12個月後才到期取回儲蓄,故陳先生向迅興信貸申請私人貸款以作裝修之用,收齊有關文件後,結果迅興...

生意周轉無難度

... | 閱讀更多 | 王生王太於內地開設廠房做電子貿易生意多年,在年尾前接了一單大額生意,需要添購器才及人手,故此經朋友介紹下就認識迅興。我們收到了王生王太的資料及物業地址便進行估價,結果成功批出貸款讓王生王...

用按揭貸款清還卡數,令你還款輕鬆﹗

... | 閱讀更多 | 洪先生有幾張銀行信用卡並一直只還最低還款額的習慣,久而久之,卡數開始累積,後來洪先生申請私人貸款來清找卡數,但銀行卻只批到部分私人貸款,根本不能完全清找所有卡數。洪先生經朋友介紹,得悉迅...